www.uzspb.uz  
UZBEKISTAN SOCIETY FOR
THE PROTECTION OF BIRDS
 
Russian Uzbek

COLLABORATION WITH DVV INTERNATIONAL

On August 1, 2011 Uzbekistan Society for the Protection of Birds started realization of "Eco dates" project financed by dvv international - the Institute for International Cooperation of the German Adult Education Association. DVV is active on a worldwide basis, cooperating with more than 200 partners in over 40 countries, including Uzbekistan.

The project consists in development and publishing of manual about actions timed to main ecological dates in Uzbekistan. Ecological calendar will be attached to the manual. The project is aimed at rising of ecological awareness of city parks visitors by ecological actions and festivals. Following the project a package of educational materials consisting of manual, calendar and CD with presentations will be prepared.

The project will last of 3 month and will be finished on October. At the same time the presentation of the manual will take place. The package of educational materials will be distributed free among schools, universities, environmental NGOs and departments of State Committee for the Nature Protection of Uzbekistan.

Supported by: BirdLife International RSPB Darwin Initiative

© Compiled by Oleg Kashkarov
  Webmaster Ernest Khurshut: uznix@narod.ru | Fishes of Uzbekistan
Last modified: 03.10.2012

www.uzspb.uz  
ОБЩЕСТВО ОХРАНЫ
ПТИЦ УЗБЕКИСТАНА
 
English Uzbek

СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО С DVV INTERNATIONAL

С 1 августа 2011 года Общество охраны птиц приступило к реализации проекта "Эко даты", который финансируется dvv international - Институтом по Международному Сотрудничеству Немецкой Ассоциации Народных Университетов. DVV действует во всем мире, сотрудничая с более чем 200 партнерами в 40 странах, в том числе и в Узбекистане.

Проект "Эко даты" заключается в разработке и издании пособия по проведению массовых акций, приуроченных к основным экологическим датам в Узбекистане. К пособию будет прилагаться экологический календарь. Целью проекта является повышение уровня экологической грамотности посетителей городских парков культуры и отдыха при помощи экологических акций и праздников. В результате реализации проекта будет разработан и издан комплект образовательных материалов, состоящий из пособия по проведению экологических акций, экологического календаря и CD-диска с готовыми презентациями для проведения каждой экологической даты.

Проект будет длиться 3 месяца и завершится в октябре этого года. Тогда же состоится и презентация пособия, которую планируется приурочить к Всемирному Дню охраны мест обитания. Распространяться пособие будет бесплатно среди школ, ВУЗов, хокимиятов, эко-ННО и отделений Госкомприроды по всему Узбекистану.

Supported by: BirdLife International RSPB Darwin Initiative

При использовании материалов с сайта ссылка на источник обязательна
Материалы сайта подготовил Олег Кашкаров
  Вебмастер Эрнест Хуршут: uznix@narod.ru | Рыбы Узбекистана
Изменено: 03.10.2012